Patrick Becherer Patrick Becherer Partner

pbecherer@bkscal.com

Susan Beneville Susan Beneville Of Counsel

sbeneville@bkscal.com

Emily Bergstrom Emily Bergstrom Partner

ebergstrom@bkscal.com

Scott Bloom Scott Bloom Senior Counsel

sbloom@bkscal.com

David Borovsky David Borovsky Of Counsel

dborovsky@bkscal.com

Alex Catalona Alex Catalona Senior Counsel

acatalona@bkscal.com

Janet Choi Janet Choi Associate

jchoi@bkscal.com

Bina Ghanaat Bina Ghanaat Associate

bghanaat@bkscal.com

Ira Goldberg Ira Goldberg Partner

igoldberg@bkscal.com

Julie Hayashida Julie Hayashida Senior Counsel

jhayashida@bkscal.com

Mark Kannett Mark Kannett Partner

mkannett@bkscal.com

Lysle Kapp Lysle Kapp Associate

lkapp@bkscal.com

Paul Lecky Paul Lecky Senior Counsel

plecky@bkscal.com

Angus MacLeod Angus MacLeod Of Counsel

amacleod@bkscal.com

Shahrad Milanfar Shahrad Milanfar Partner

smilanfar@bkscal.com

Marcia Raymond Marcia Raymond Associate

mraymond@bkscal.com

Lori Schweitzer Lori Schweitzer Partner

lschweitzer@bkscal.com

Linda Yen Linda Yen Senior Counsel

lyen@bkscal.com

Canon T. Young, Sr. Canon T. Young, Sr. Associate

cyoung@bkscal.com

Karen Uno Karen Uno Partner

kuno@bkscal.com