Juniper Bacon Juniper Bacon Associate

jbacon@bkscal.com

Patrick Becherer Patrick Becherer Partner

pbecherer@bkscal.com

Susan Beneville Susan Beneville Of Counsel

sbeneville@bkscal.com

Emily Bergstrom Emily Bergstrom Partner

ebergstrom@bkscal.com

Eric Bergstrom Eric Bergstrom Of Counsel

David Borovsky David Borovsky Of Counsel

dborovsky@bkscal.com

Alex Catalona Alex Catalona Partner

acatalona@bkscal.com

Nalani Crisologo Nalani Crisologo Associate

ncrisologo@bkscal.com

Ira Goldberg Ira Goldberg Partner

igoldberg@bkscal.com

Julie Hayashida Julie Hayashida Partner

jhayashida@bkscal.com

Benjamin Howard Benjamin Howard Associate

bhoward@bkscal.com

Mark Kannett Mark Kannett Partner

mkannett@bkscal.com

Lysle Kapp Lysle Kapp Associate

lkapp@bkscal.com

Paul Lecky Paul Lecky Partner

plecky@bkscal.com

Angus MacLeod Angus MacLeod Of Counsel

amacleod@bkscal.com

Mark Mahoney Mark Mahoney Senior Counsel

mmahoney@bkscal.com

Shahrad Milanfar Shahrad Milanfar Partner

smilanfar@bkscal.com

Marcia Raymond Marcia Raymond Associate

mraymond@bkscal.com

Sabina Sadykhova Sabina Sadykhova Associate

ssadykhova@bkscal.com

Donavon Sawyer Donavon Sawyer Associate

dsawyer@bkscal.com

Lori Schweitzer Lori Schweitzer Partner

lschweitzer@bkscal.com

Sunny Shapiro Sunny Shapiro Senior Counsel

sshapiro@bkscal.com

Karen Uno Karen Uno Partner

kuno@bkscal.com

Linda Votaw Linda Votaw Of Counsel

lvotaw@bkscal.com

Linda Yen Linda Yen Partner

lyen@bkscal.com

Canon T. Young, Sr. Canon T. Young, Sr. Senior Counsel

cyoung@bkscal.com