In 1995, we started Becherer Kannett & Schweitzer to create a work environment that supported professional excellence, collegiality and flexibility and respected individual family and personal needs.

We feel good about how it turned out. After almost 25 years, Becherer Kannett & Schweitzer ceased operations effective December 31, 2019.

Thanks to all we met along the way.

—Patrick, Mark and Lori

We, along with other former BKS lawyers can be reached as follows:

Juniper Bacon (jbacon@bhc.law)

Patrick Becherer (pbecherer@bhc.law)

Susan Beneville (sbeneville@bhc.law)

Emily Bergstrom (emily@bhc.law)

Eric Bergstrom (eric.bergstrom@bhc.law)

David Borovsky (dborovsky@bhc.law)

Alex Catalona (acatalona@bhc.law)

Ira Goldberg (igoldberg@bhc.law)

Carmen Gutman (cgutman@bhc.law)

Julie Hayashida (jhayashida@bhc.law)

Mark S. Kannett (mkannett@bhc.law)

Lysle Kapp (lkapp@bhc.law)

Paul Lecky (plecky@bhc.law)

Mark Mahoney (mmahoney@bhc.law)

Shahrad Milanfar (smilanfar@milanfarlaw.com)

Kurt Putnam (kputnam@bhc.law)

Lori A. Schweitzer (lschweitzer@bhc.law)

Sunny Shapiro (sshapiro@bhc.law)

Karen Uno (kuno@bhc.law)additional reading